deutsch

pics

the rage club is an industrial style cruise-club on 3 levels. sector a: underground / sector b: groundfloor / sector c: 1st floor there is a bar on every floor. we are showing porn movies nonstop on several flat screens. free internet access at the groundfloor

sector a   UG

a huge labyrinth in the cellar is offering various kinds of "play-areas". there you'll find cabins, some with slings or "andreas" cross. Also darkrooms or a room with a tub inside. also a glory-hole area and a bar in the center of the darkroom.

 

sector b   EG

just next to the entrance door, you'll find the box-office and the wardrobe. also on the groundfloor, there is the biggest rage-bar with the largest selection of beverages. there you'll find also the "smokers lounge". anywhere else in the club, smoking is not allowed. as well on the groundfloor: 2 pissoirs and a small darkroom. deposit boxes are located between the box-office and the groundfloor-bar.

 

sector c   OG

on the 1st floor you can discover the fetish-club sector c. sector c is open on fridays and saturdays only. There's strictly dress code and admission can be refused - pay attention to the agenda! as well on the 1st floor: the gallery with sofas and the toilets/shower. deposit boxes at sector c.

english

pics

der rage-club ist ein cruise-club auf 3 etagen im industrial style. sector a: kellergeschoss / sector b: erdgeschoss / sector c: 1. stock auf jeder etage befindet sich eine bar. wir zeigen nonstop porno- filme auf diversen flachbildschirmen. gratis internet station im sector b

sector a   UG

im kellergeschoss bietet ein grosses darkroom-labyrinth eine grosse anzahl "spielmöglichkeiten". dort findest du kabinen, teilweise mit slings oder andreas-kreuz ausgestattet. auch dunkelräume oder ein raum mit badewanne. ebenso ein glory- hole-areal sowie eine im darkroom integrierte bar.

 

sector b   EG

gleich beim eingang findest du die kasse und die garderobe. ebenso im EG befindet sich die grösste rage-bar mit dem breitesten getränkeangebot. da findest du auch die raucher- lounge. ansonsten darf im ganzen betrieb nicht geraucht werden. 2 pissoirs sowie ein kleiner darkroom befinden sich gegenüber der grossen bar. im zwischenraum am eingang sind die schliessfächer untergebracht.

 

sector c   OG

im ersten stock befindet sich der fetisch club sector c. dieser ist freitags und samstags geöffnet und einlass gibt es nur im aktuellen dresscode - agenda beachten! auch im 1. stock: die galerie mit sitzgruppe und die toiletten/dusche. weitere schliessfächer befinden sich im sector c.